Contact details

Below is a list of local contact people for regional Pepi-Pod®  programmes in New Zealand


 DHB Region

  Contact Person  Email

 Northland

  Jacqi Westren
Ange Yendell

Jacqui.westren@northlanddhb.org.nz 
Angela.yendell@northlanddhb.org.nz

Counties Manukau DHB Service
  Estelle Mulligan
Kristine Day
Eseta Nicholls 
Estelle.Mulligan@middlemore.co.nz
kristine.day@middlemore.co.nz

Eseta.Nicholls@middlemore.co.nz

 Counties Manukau
(Otara Health Service only)

  Julia Areaiiti  julia@otarahealth.org.nz
Auckland
Jennifer-Kaye Fletcher

JenniferKF@adhb.govt.nz


Waitemata 
 
Sue Grimmer

Sue.Grimmer@waitematadhb.govt.nz 

Waikato

 
Alys Brown
Nikki Haereroa

Alys.Brown@waikatodhb.health.nz 
Nikki.Haereroa@waikatodhb.health.nz

 Bay of Plenty

  Raewyn Lucas
Natasha Rewiri
Raewyn.Lucas@bopdhb.govt.nz
Natasha.Rawiri@bopdhb.govt.nz

Lakes

 
Jackie Mutu
Pip King

Jackie.Mutu@lakesdhb.govt.nz
pip.king@lakesdhb.govt.nz
 

 Taranaki

 
Belinda Chapman
Kirsten Loveday

belinda.chapman@tdhb.org.nz
Kirsten.Loveday@tdhb.org.nz

 Tairawhiti

 
Mary Clare Reilly
Lesley Turnbull

maryclare.reilly@tdh.org.nz
Lesley.Turnbull@tdh.org.nz

 Hawkes Bay

 
Isabella Cresswell
Sue Davey
Rawinia Edwards

Isabella.Cresswell@hawkesbaydhb.govt.nz
Sue.Davey@hawkesbaydhb.govt.nz
rawinia.edwards@hbdhb@govt.nz

Whanganui
 
  Pau Malo
Janine Spence 
Pau.Malo@wrpho.org.nz
JanineSpence@wrpho.org.nz


Palmerston North
 
  Jessica Sandbrook Jessica.Sandbrook@midcentraldhb.govt.nz  

Wairarapa 
 
Michelle Thomas

Michelle.Thomas@wairarapa.dhb.org.nz
 
Lower Hutt (Naku Enei Tamariki, Kokiri Hauora only)
  
 
Kerry Dougall


kerry@kokiri-hauora.org.nz   

Lower Hutt Plunket 
 
 
Leanne Radovanovich

Pip Brigden

Leanne.radovanovich@plunket.org.nz 
Pip.Brigden@plunket.org.nz

Nelson 
 
 
Maureen Higgs

maureen.higgs@nmhs.govt.nz   

 Canterbury (CWH Service only)

 
Nicola Scott

Nicola.Scott@cdhb.health.nz

West Coast
 
 
Chris Davey


chris.davey@westcoastdhb.health.nz 
Otago and Southland  
Anita.Clouston
Mandy Murphy

Anita.Clouston@southerndhb.govt.nz
Mandy.Murphy@southerndhb.govt.nz
 
National Child, Youth and Family Service

  Michele Timms Michele.Timms001@cyf.govt.nz 
National and international enquiries

Stephanie Cowan
Programme Director
Change for our Children limited

stephaniecowan@changeforourchildren.nz